Participants of the Ninth Symposium of the IIfTC: Part I

"The AIDS Controversy"

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Deppert, Kiel
Prof. Dr. Peter Duesberg, Berkeley
Dr. Claus Köhnlein, Kiel
Prof. Dr. Brigitte Lohff, Hannover
Prof. Dr. Karin Mölling, Zürich
Dr. Aja Nierhaus, Berlin
Prof. Dr. Knud Nierhaus, Berlin
Brigitte Schaefer, Kiel
Prof. Dr. Jochen Schaefer, Kiel
Tim Schaefer, Hannover
Alex Schulze, Berlin
Christian Spahn, Berlin
Dr. Werner Theobald, Kiel
Dr. Günther Zick, Kiel

Please notice the disclaimer. If you have questions, please contact the webmasters (see contact).